Staff Directory

Home » Staff Directory
Staff Directory 2017-07-20T12:40:53+00:00
Name Title Email
Emily Berg Research Compliance Coordinator – IRB berge@mmc.org
Elisabeth Bergst Education Programs Supervisor bergse@mmc.org
Timothy Biolodeau, MBA, CCRC Director, Clinical Trials Unit bilodt@mmc.org
Adam Black Technology Manager awblack@mmc.org
Laura Blaisdell, MD, MPH Description blaisl@mmc.org
Anne Breggia, PhD Director, BioBank bregga@mmc.org
Peter Brooks, PhD Faculty Scientist III brookp1@mmc.org
Aaron Brown, PhD Faculty Scientist I browna7@mmc.org
Debra Burris, RN Lead Clinical Research Coordinator burrid@mmc.org
Amy Caron Operations Manager acaron@mmc.org
David Clark, MD, MS, MPH Physician/ Trauma Surgery clarkd@mmc.org
Wendy Craig, PhD Research Navigator wcraig@mmc.org
Kelly Crowe, MA Research Compliance Coordinator – IACUC/IBC kcrowe@mmc.org
Christine Duarte, PhD Faculty Scientist I/ Biostatistics duartc@mmc.org
Michael Erard Scientific Editor & Writer merard@mmc.org
Ivette Emery, PhD Research Navigator emeryi@mmc.org
Kathleen Fairfield, MD, MPH, DrPH Physician Scientist/Internal Medicine fairfk@mmc.org
Robert Friesel, PhD Director, Center for Molecular Medicine, Faculty Scientist III friesr@mmc.org
Brad Gallant Clinical Trials Project Manager gallab1@mmc.org
Melissa Graham, RN Research Education and Compliance Officer graham1@mmc.org
Thomas Gridley, PhD Associate Director, Center for Molecular Medicine
Faculty Scientist III
gridlt@mmc.org
Caitlin Gutheil, MS Research Coordinator guthec@mmc.org
Paul Han, MD, MA, MPH Director, Center for Outcomes Research & Evaluation hanp@mmc.org
Arturo Hernandez, PhD Faculty Scientist II hernaa@mmc.org
Lindsay Kay, MBA Manager, Research Financial Services lkay@mmc.org
Robert Koza, PhD Faculty Scientist II rkoza@mmc.org
Rebecca Lamb Research Education and Compliance Officer rlamb@mmc.org
Lisa Lemire., MBA Clinical Trials Research Program Manager llemire@mmc.org
Lucy Liaw, PhD Associate Director, Center for Molecular Medicine, Faculty Scientist III liawl@mmc.org
Volkhard Lindner, MD, PhD Faculty Scientist III lindnv@mmc.org
Michele Locker Grants Program Manager lockem@mmc.org
Chuck Lubelczyk, MPH Field Biologist lubelc@mmc.org
Lee Lucas, RN, MS, PhD Description flucas@mmc.org
Brian Lynn, JD Contracts Program Manager blynn@mmc.org
Rick McAllister, MEd Senior Director, Research Administration mcallr@mmc.org
Katherine Motyl, PhD Faculty Scientist I motylk@mmc.org
Name Title Email
Leif Oxburgh, DVM, PhD Faculty Scientist III oxburl@mmc.org
Christine Peura Research Coordinator peurac@mmc.org
Ilka Pinz, PhD Faculty Scientist I pinzi@mmc.org
Igor Prudovsky, PhD Faculty Scientist II prudoi@mmc.org
Peter Rand, MD Co-Director, Vector-Borne Lab randp@mmc.org
Michaela Reagan, PhD Faculty Scientist I mreagan@mmc.org
Patricia Robinson, RN, MBA, MA Director, Office of Research Compliance robinp2@mmc.org
Sergey Ryzhov, MD, PhD Co-Director, Myocardial Biology & Heart Failure Research Lab/ Faculty Scientist I sryzhov@mmc.org
Susan Santangelo, ScD Director, Center for Psychiatric Research ssantangel@mmc.org
Pradeep Sathyanarayana, PhD Faculty Scientist I sathyp@mmc.org
Douglas Sawyer, MD Chief, Dept. of Cardiovascular Services/ Co-Director, Myocardial Biology & Heart Failure Research Lab dsawyer@mmc.org
Matthew Siegel, MD Director, Developmental Disorders Program, Spring Harbor Hospital siegem@mainebehavioralhealthcare.org
Andrea “Scottie” Siewers, MPH Technology Manager siewes@mmc.org
Kahsi Pedersen, PhD Staff Scientist II KPedersen@mmc.org
Robert Smith, MD Co-Director, Vector-Borne Lab smithr@mmc.org
Donald St. Germain, MD Vice President, Research, MMC/ Director, MMCRI stgerd@mmc.org
Calvin Vary, PhD Faculty Scientist III varyc@mmc.org
Leo Waterston, MA Description lwaterston@mmc.org
Andrew Williams, PhD Faculty Scientist I aewilliams@mmc.org
Deanna Williams
Technology Manager willid8@mmc.org
Department Title Email
Administration
Elisabeth Bergst Education Programs Supervisor bergse@mmc.org
Amy Caron Operations Manager acaron@mmc.org
Rick McAllister, MEd Senior Director, Research Administration mcallr@mmc.org
Donald St. Germain, MD Vice President, Research, MMC/ Director, MMCRI stgerd@mmc.org
BioBank
Anne Breggia, PhD Director, BioBank bregga@mmc.org
Center for Molecular Medicine
Aaron Brown, PhD Faculty Scientist I  browna7@mmc.org
Peter Brooks, PhD Faculty Scientist III  brookp1@mmc.org
Robert Friesel, PhD Director, Center for Molecular Medicine, Faculty Scientist III  friesr@mmc.org
Thomas Gridley, PhD Associate Director, Center for Molecular Medicine
Faculty Scientist III
 gridlt@mmc.org
Arturo Hernandez, PhD Faculty Scientist II  hernaa@mmc.org
Robert Koza, PhD Faculty Scientist II  rkoza@mmc.org
Lucy Liaw, PhD Associate Director, Center for Molecular Medicine, Faculty Scientist III  liawl@mmc.org
Volkhard Lindner, MD, PhD Faculty Scientist III  lindnv@mmc.org
Katherine Motyl, PhD Faculty Scientist I  motylk@mmc.org
Leif Oxburgh, DVM, PhD Faculty Scientist III  oxburl@mmc.org
 Ilka Pinz, PhD Faculty Scientist I  pinzi@mmc.org
Igor Prudovsky, PhD Faculty Scientist II  prudoi@mmc.org
Michaela Reagan, PhD Faculty Scientist I  mreagan@mmc.org
 Sergey Ryzhov, MD, PhD Co-Director, Myocardial Biology & Heart Failure Research Lab/ Faculty Scientist I  sryzhov@mmc.org
Douglas Sawyer, MD Chief, Dept. of Cardiovascular Services/ Co-Director, Myocardial Biology & Heart Failure Research Lab  dsawyer@mmc.org
Pradeep Sathyanarayana, PhD Faculty Scientist I  sathyp@mmc.org
Calvin Vary, PhD Faculty Scientist III  varyc@mmc.org
Center for Outcomes Research & Evaluation (CORE)
Adam Black, BA Technology Manager  awblack@mmc.org
Laura Blaisdell, MD, MPH Description  blaisl@mmc.org
David Clark, MD, MS, MPH Physician/ Trauma Surgery  clarkd@mmc.org
Christine Duarte, PhD  Faculty Scientist I/ Biostatistics  duartc@mmc.org
Michael Erard Scientific Editor & Writer  merard@mmc.org
Kathleen Fairfield, MD, MPH, DrPH Physician Scientist/Internal Medicine  fairfk@mmc.org
Caitlin Gutheil, MS Research Coordinator  guthec@mmc.org
Paul Han, MD, MA, MPH Director, Center for Outcomes Research & Evaluation  hanp@mmc.org
Lee Lucas, RN, MS, PhD Description  flucas@mmc.org
Christine Peura, BA Research Coordinator  peurac@mmc.org
Andrea “Scottie” Siewers, MPH Technology Manager  siewes@mmc.org
Kahsi Smith, PhD Staff Scientist II  ksmith1@mmc.org
Leo Waterston, MA Description  lwaterston@mmc.org
Andrew Williams, PhD Faculty Scientist I  aewilliams@mmc.org
Deanna Williams, BA
Technology Manager  willid8@mmc.org
Clinical Trials Services
Timothy Biolodeau, MBA, CCRC Director, Clinical Trials Unit  bilodt@mmc.org
Debra Burris, RN Lead Clinical Research Coordinator  burrid@mmc.org
Brad Gallant Clinical Trials Project Manager  gallab1@mmc.org
Lisa Lemire., MBA Clinical Trials Research Program Manager  llemire@mmc.org
Compliance Services
Emily Berg, BA Research Compliance Coordinator – IRB  berge@mmc.org
Kelly Crowe, MA Research Compliance Coordinator – IACUC/IBC  kcrowe@mmc.org
Melissa Graham, RN Research Education and Compliance Officer  graham1@mmc.org
Rebecca Lamb Research Education and Compliance Officer  rlamb@mmc.org
Patricia Robinson, RN, MBA, MA Director, Office of Research Compliance  robinp2@mmc.org
Financial Services
Lindsay Kay, MBA Manager, Research Financial Services  lkay@mmc.org
Grants & Contracts
Michele Locker Grants Program Manager  lockem@mmc.org
Brian Lynn, JD Contracts Program Manager  blynn@mmc.org
Lyme & Vector-Borne Research Laboratory
Chuck Lubelczyk, MPH Field Biologist  lubelc@mmc.org
Peter Rand, MD Co-Director, Vector-Borne Lab  randp@mmc.org
Robert Smith, MD Co-Director, Vector-Borne Lab smithr@mmc.org
Navigation (Research)
Wendy Craig, PhD Research Navigator  wcraig@mmc.org
Ivette Emery, PhD Research Navigator  emeryi@mmc.org
Lee Lucas, RN, PhD Research Navigator  flucas@mmc.org
Deanna Williams Technology Manager/ Research Navigator  willid6@mmc.org
Psychiatric Research
Susan Santangelo, ScD Director, Center for Psychiatric Research  ssantangel@mmc.org
Matthew Siegel, MD Director, Developmental Disorders Program, Spring Harbor Hospital  siegem@mainebehavioralhealthcare.org
Kahsi Smith, PhD Behavioral Research  ksmith1@mmc.org