Investigators and Staff

Investigators and Staff2018-05-11T15:57:04+00:00

Eric Anderson, PhD
Behavioral Research

David E. Clark, MD, MS, MPH
Health Services Research

Christine W. Duarte, PhD
Biostatistics & Bioinformatics

Kathleen Fairfield, MD, MPH, DrPH
Health Services Research

Abby Fleisch, MD, MPH
Environmental Health Research

Paul K. J. Han, MD, MA, MPH
Behavioral & Health Services Research
Director, Center for Outcomes Research & Evaluation (CORE)

Neil Korsen, MD, MSc
Health Services Research

Frances Leslie (Lee) Lucas, RN, MS, PhD

Susan L. Santangelo, ScD
Director, Center for Psychiatric Research

Matthew S. Siegel, MD
Clinical Research

Kahsi Pedersen, PhD
Behavorial Research

Kerri Barton, MPH
Research Navigator

Adam Black, BA
Data Analyst

Wendy Craig, PhD
Research Navigator

Caitlin Gutheil, MS
Research Coordinator

Susan Leeds, MOT
Research Coordinator

Hayley Mandeville, MPH
Research Associate

Kimberly Murray, MS
Research Analyst

Kathleen Walsh, AHS
Program Coordinator

Leo Waterston, MA

Lisbeth Wierda, MPH
Project Manager

Deanna Williams, BA
Data Analyst/ Research Navigation

Jim Benneyan, Ph.D
Director of the Healthcare Systems Engineering Institute at Northeastern University

Robert Bing-You, MD, MEd, MBA           
Vice President Medical Education

Laura Blaisdell, MD, MPH, FAAP

Irwin Brodsky, MD     
Endocrinology / Diabetes

Alexa Craig, MD             
Pediatric & Adult Neurology

J. Randy Darby, MD             
Director, The Hannaford Center for Safety, Innovation and Simulation (SIM Center)

Deborah Deatrick, MPH
Senior Vice President, Community Health

Sarah Hallen, MD          
Geriatrics/ Internal Medicine

Moritz Hansen, MD       

Samir Haydar, DO         
Emergency Medicine

Marij Hillen, PhD
Behavioral Research

Christina Holt, MD     
Family Medicine

Rebecca Hutchinson, MD
Hospice & Palliative Care

Kristiina Hyrkas,RN, MNSc, LicNSc, PhD
Nursing Education
Director, Center for Nursing Research and Quality Outcomes

Jo Linder, MD
Emergency Medicine/ Medical Education

Teresa May, DO
Pulmonary/ Neurocritical Care

Susan Miesfeldt, MD
Medical Oncology/ Genetics

Jordan Peck, PhD    
Healthcare Systems Engineering
Senior Director, Center for Performance Improvement

Richard Riker, MD    
Pulmonary Disease/ Critical Care
Chair, Institutional Review Board

Victoria Rogers, MD      
Childhood Obesity/The Children’s Co-Op
Director, “Let’s Go!” Program

Jesse Sammon, DO
Division of Urology

David Seder, MD            
Pulmonary Disease/ Critical Care

Tania Strout, PhD, RN, MS          
Emergency Medicine
Director of Research, Department of Emergency Medicine

Kinna Thakarar, DO MPH         
Infectious Disease

Christian Thomas, MD  

Robert Trowbridge, MD          
Hospital Medicine/ Internal Medicine