Investigators & Staff

Home » Investigators & Staff
Investigators & Staff2017-11-21T09:20:53+00:00


Jonathan Fellers, MD
Department of Psychiatry, Maine Medical Center

Rebecca Hoffmann-Frances, LMFT
Director of Clinical Innovation, Maine Behavioral Healthcare

Mary Jane Krebs, APRN, BC, FACHE
Senior Vice President, Intensive Services, Maine Behavioral Healthcare
President, Spring Harbor Hospital

Neil Korsen, MD
MaineHealth Mental Health Integration Program

Colin Lamb, MD
Child & Adult Psychiatry, Spring Harbor Hospital

Sarah Lynch, LCSW
Now Is the Time Study/PIER Program Manager

William McFarlane, MD
Founder PIER Program/ Department of Psychiatry, Maine Medical Center

Steve Merz
President and CEO of Maine Behavioral Healthcare

John O’Meara, MD
Department of Cardiac Services, Maine Medical Center

Daniel Price, MD
Director of Resident Training in Psychiatry, Maine Medical Center

Douglas R. Robbins, MD
Division Director, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Maine Medical Center

Girard Robinson, MD
Senior Vice President Medical and Clinical Affairs, Maine Behavioral Healthcare
Chief Medical Officer, Spring Harbor Hospital

Amanda (Rago) Sedgewick, DO
Chief Resident for Research, Maine Medical Center

Susan L. Santangelo, ScD
Director, Center for Psychiatric Research, Maine Medical Center Research Institute

Matthew Siegel, MD
Director, Autism Inpatient Collection Study

Kahsi Pedersen, PhD
Behavioral Scientist, Maine Medical Center Research Institute


Christine Peura, BA
Research Assistant, Maine Medical Center Research Institute

Laurie Raymond, MSW, LCSW
Research Coordinator II

Amy Stedman, BS
Research Assistant

Mary Verdi, MA
Program Manager, Autism Inpatient Collection Study

Deanna Williams, BA
Data Analyst, Maine Medical Center Research Institute