The PIER Team

Home » The PIER Team
The PIER Team 2017-10-16T16:12:45+00:00

PIER is a transdisciplinary treatment team of social workers, psychiatrist, educational/vocational specialist, case manager and peer support partners.

Lynch_Sarah2Sarah Lynch, LCSW
PIER Program Manager
lynchs@mmc.org
(207) 662-3162

Robbins_DougDouglas Robbins, MD
PIER Program Psychiatrist
robbid@mmc.org
(207) 662-2160

Heidi Allen
Youth Support Partner
hallen@youthmovemaine.org
(207) 740-0796

Adam Dietz
Youth Support Partner
adietz@youthmovemaine.org
(207) 740-4688

Hancock_EmilyTEmily Hancock, LCSW
PIER Program Social Worker
ehancock@mmc.org
(207) 662-6723

Rebecca Jaynes, LCPC
PIER Program Social Worker
jayner@mmc.org
(207) 661-7344

Nyamuon Nguany- Machar “Moon”
Regional Coordinator for Youth Move Maine/ PIER to Peer Education and Advocacy Coordinator
nnguany@youthmovemaine.org
(207) 740-5474

Ross_Mary_TMary Ross
PIER Case Manager
mcross@MaineBehavioralHealthcare.org
(207) 661-7745

Verna L. Ross   Ross_Verna_T  
PIER Administrative Associate
vross@mmc.org
(207) 662-3810

Tompkins_DavidDavid Tompkins M.S. Ed.
PIER Program Vocation/Education Specialist
tompkd1@mmc.org
(207) 662-6137

Wertheimer_RebeccaRebecca Wertheimer, LCSW
PIER Outreach and Referral Coordinator
rwertheime@mmc.org
(207) 661-7343